>> Label

Possblthings Record Label:
Expect some electro and techno with funk, soul and science fiction in it.

[PT-02] Nachtzug – XP Lore  (12″ vinyl)

Nachtzug delivers captivating acid grooves over an analogue trackbed of I.D.M. elegancy. Leipzig’s Possblthings records which is linked to the Possblthings store are doing a stellar job after their first strong release by Robyrt Hecht. This 2nd release is guaranteed to warm your hardware-driven hearts with its multifaceted tracks from uplifting braindance to spaced-out electro. Fans of DMX Krew, MNLTH, CPU Records and the likes are in for a treat!

A1 Critic
A2 Side Track
A3 Cable Cake
B1 Transmit
B2 Komitee Kosmos
B3 Artificial Flavor

Bestellen / Order

[PT-01] Robyrt Hecht – Percept (12″ vinyl)

Aquatic techno-electro tracks on this new PossblThings label produced by Robyrt Hecht, Milium, CCO and XY0815 delivering funk driven electro tracks to this Leipzig based record shop that is widen its activities with the start of this fresh new label!

A1 You’re Just A Narrative Told By Your Brain
A2 Deception Manoeuvre (feat. Milium)
B1 Apperceptive Move (feat. XY0815)
B2 Sequence Of Subception (feat. CCO)

Bestellen / Order


R.A.N.D. Muzik:  Leipzig’s record pressing plant’s own line of records; distributed exclusively via Possblthings:

[RM241216] Kassem Mosse / DJ Carmel – RM241216 (12″ vinyl)

Six years after “/Dev/R.A.N.D.om/Mik/09.05.010 M-Y” Leipzig’s vinyl pressing plant R.A.N.D MUZIK provides their second home brewed record. RM241216 came to be via the German-Australian friendship between Lowtec – of Workshop Records – and DJ Carmel.

A1 Kassem Mosse – Untitled
A2 SENATE – Braunschweig Breaker
B1 Carmel – DOC 2
B2 Fischermans Friend – Deep Florist

Bestellen / Order